Find your inner strengtht

The truth of a strong man is that he is weak.  Broken inside, fighting to find courage.  The courage to change, the courage to move forward.  The courage to beat the voice inside his own head.  Once in his life he wants control.  He wants freedom from his own thoughts.  His doubts are so strong, it’s hard to move on.  I have lived this way for so long….. long enough, too long.  Only I can make a change in my life.  The way I feel the way I think.  My career is easy to be motivated and focussed on.   I have control of that  my personal life tends to be a different story.  Out of control, not sure what I want.

“Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and right doing, there is a field I’ll meet you there”

-Rumi

Leave a Reply

